Glastonbury Board of Education

Meetings

Agenda, Minutes, Videos, Calendar

If you have any questions regarding the Board of Education agenda, minutes, videos, or calendar, please contact Mrs. Linda Candiloro, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent, at CandiloroL@Glastonburyus.org or (860) 652-7951.

Meeting Agenda and Minutes

Board of Education regular and committee meeting agenda and minutes are posted on our e-meeting site.

  • Regular Board meetings are in the left column; committee meetings are in the right column.

  • Agendas are generally posted on Fridays preceding a scheduled Monday Board of Education meeting.

  • Click on a meeting date to view agenda and supporting materials.

  • Minutes are posted after the Board approves them at a subsequent meeting.

Meeting Live Streaming and Video

Meetings are broadcast on public access television. They are also available live or on demand on the Town of Glastonbury's website. Just click below to access the Town of Glastonbury's website.

Board of Education 2020-2021 Meeting Calendar

Board of Education meetings begin at 7:00 pm unless otherwise noted.

Monday, July 13, 2020

Monday, July 27, 2020 Special Board of Education Meeting

Monday, August 10, 2020

Monday, August 17, 2020 Special Board of Education Meeting

Monday, August 31, 2020

Monday, September 21, 2020

Monday, October 5, 2020

Monday, October 26, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Monday, November 23, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

Monday, January 11, 2021

Monday, January 25, 2021

Monday, February 8, 2021

Monday, February 22, 2021 This meeting was combined with the February 8, 2021 meeting.

Monday, March 8, 2021

Monday, March 22, 2021

Monday, April 5, 2021

Monday, April 26, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021 Meeting will be held via Zoom conference. See access info posted at top of page.

Monday, May 24, 2021

Monday, June 14, 2021 This meeting will be held in-person at the Town Hall Town Council Chambers.

Monday, June 28, 2021

Monday, July 12, 2021

Monday, August 2, 2021 Special Board of Education Meeting

Monday, August 9, 2021 CANCELLED