Glastonbury Board of Education

Meetings

Agenda, Minutes, Videos, Calendar

If you have any questions regarding the Board of Education agenda, minutes, videos, or calendar, please contact Mrs. Linda Candiloro, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent, at CandiloroL@Glastonburyus.org or (860) 652-7951.

Meeting Agenda and Minutes

Click the blue button below to visit our e-meeting site where Board of Education regular and committee meeting agenda and minutes are posted.

  • Regular Board meetings are in the left column; committee meetings are in the right column.
  • Agendas are generally posted on Fridays preceding a scheduled Monday Board of Education meeting.
  • Click on a meeting date to view agenda and supporting materials.
  • Minutes are posted after the Board approves them at a subsequent meeting.

Meeting Live Streaming and Video

Meetings are broadcast on public access television. They are also available live or on demand on the Town of Glastonbury's website. Just click below to access the Town of Glastonbury's website.

Update: Meetings are currently being held via Zoom conference during the coronavirus pandemic. Access information for the public for each meeting will be posted on this page. Meetings are available later on the Town of Glastonbury website.

Board of Education 2020-2021 Meeting Calendar

Note: Board of Education meetings begin at 7:00 pm unless otherwise noted.

Monday, July 13, 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020

Monday, August 31, 2020

Monday, September 21, 2020

Monday, October 5, 2020

Monday, October 26, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Monday, November 23, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

Monday, January 11, 2021

Monday, January 25, 2021

Monday, February 8, 2021

Monday, February 22, 2021

Monday, March 8, 2021

Monday, March 22, 2021

Monday, April 5, 2021

Monday, April 26, 2021

Monday, May.10, 2021

Monday, May 24, 2021

Monday, June 14, 2021

Monday, June 28, 2021