Glastonbury Board of Education

Meetings

Agenda, Minutes, Videos, Calendar

If you have any questions regarding the Board of Education agenda, minutes, videos, or calendar, please contact Mrs. Linda Candiloro, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent, at CandiloroL@Glastonburyus.org or (860) 652-7951.

Board of Education Meeting Agenda and Minutes

Click the blue button below to visit our e-meeting site where Board of Education regular and committee meeting agenda and minutes are posted.

  • Regular Board meetings are in the left column; committee meetings are in the right column.
  • Agendas are generally posted on Fridays preceding a scheduled Monday Board of Education meeting.
  • Click on a meeting date to view agenda and supporting materials.
  • Minutes are posted after the Board approves them at a subsequent meeting.

Board of Education Meetings Live and on Video

Meetings are broadcast on public access television. They are also available live or on demand on the Town of Glastonbury's website. Just click below to access the Town of Glastonbury's website.

Board of Education Meeting Calendar

2019-2020

Monday, July 8, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019 Special BOE Meeting

Monday, August 12, 2019 CANCELLED

Monday, September 9, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Monday, November 25, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

Monday, March 9, 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Monday, April 27, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020

Monday, May 18, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020

Monday, June 22, 2020