BOE Meetings

Agenda, Minutes, Videos, Calendar

If you have any questions regarding the Board of Education agenda, minutes, videos, or calendar, please contact Mrs. Linda Candiloro, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent, at CandiloroL@Glastonburyus.org or (860) 652-7951.

Board of Education Meeting Agenda and Minutes

Click the blue button below to visit our e-meeting site where Board of Education regular and committee meeting agenda and minutes are posted.

  • Regular Board meetings are in the left column; committee meetings are in the right column.
  • Agendas are generally posted on Fridays preceding a scheduled Monday Board of Education meeting.
  • Click on a meeting date to view agenda and supporting materials.
  • Minutes are posted after the Board approves them at a subsequent meeting.

Board of Education Meetings Live and on Video

Meetings are broadcast on public access television. They are also available live or on demand on the Town of Glastonbury's website. Just click below to access the Town of Glastonbury's website.

Board of Education 2018-2019 Meeting Calendar

All meetings are scheduled for 7:30 pm in the Glastonbury Town Hall Town Council Chambers unless otherwise noted. Regular meetings of the Board of Education shall normally be held on the second and fourth Monday of each month except in instances when the second or fourth Monday is impacted by a school break or holiday.

Monday, August 6, 2018 (Special Board Meeting)

Monday, August 13, 2018 (Meeting Cancelled)

Monday September 17, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Monday, October 29, 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Monday, January 7, 2019

Monday January 28, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019 (Meeting Cancelled, combined with February 25th meeting)

Monday, February 25, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019