Glastonbury Board of Education

Meetings

Agenda, Minutes, Videos, Calendar

September 21, 2020 Board of Education Meeting 7:00 pm

The August 21, 2020 Glastonbury Board of Education meeting will be conducted via video conference. Members of the public may access the meeting by calling any of the phone numbers listed here and entering the meeting ID and password. Click here for the meeting agenda.

In addition, members of the public may use this Public Comments for Board of Education Meetings form to leave a comment for the Board. Comments should be submitted before 12 noon on the day of the meeting. Comments will be attached to the meeting agenda under Chairman's Report prior to the start of the meeting.

Meeting Access

Please click the link below to join the webinar:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81482567768?pwd=WFhFdGU0aTVqYWN1MXcwU0hlUFRmZz09

Telephone: US: +1 312 626 6799 or +1 929 205 6099 or +1 301 715 8592 or +1 346 248 7799 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 253 215 8782

Webinar ID: 814 8256 7768

Passcode: 346954

If you have any questions regarding the Board of Education agenda, minutes, videos, or calendar, please contact Mrs. Linda Candiloro, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent, at CandiloroL@Glastonburyus.org or (860) 652-7951.

NOTE: Virtual Board of Education Meetings and Public Comments

Board Meetings are currently being held via Zoom conference during the coronavirus pandemic. Access information for the public for each meeting will be posted at the top of this page prior to each meeting (generally the Friday before a Monday meeting). There will also be a link to a public comment form posted at that time. Public comments submitted before 12 noon the day of the meeting will be posted on the Board agenda, under Chair's Report.

Meetings are also streamed live on local cable Cox channel 16 and posted later on the Town of Glastonbury website.

Meeting Agenda and Minutes

Click the blue button below to visit our e-meeting site where Board of Education regular and committee meeting agenda and minutes are posted.

  • Regular Board meetings are in the left column; committee meetings are in the right column.

  • Agendas are generally posted on Fridays preceding a scheduled Monday Board of Education meeting.

  • Click on a meeting date to view agenda and supporting materials.

  • Minutes are posted after the Board approves them at a subsequent meeting.

Meeting Live Streaming and Video

Meetings are broadcast on public access television. They are also available live or on demand on the Town of Glastonbury's website. Just click below to access the Town of Glastonbury's website.

Board of Education 2020-2021 Meeting Calendar

Note: Board of Education meetings begin at 7:00 pm unless otherwise noted. These meetings may be held virtually. Access information for upcoming meetings will be posted at the top of this page.

Monday, July 13, 2020

Monday, July 27, 2020 Special Board of Education Meeting

Monday, August 10, 2020

Monday, August 17, 2020 Special Board of Education Meeting

Monday, August 31, 2020

Monday, September 21, 2020 Meeting will be held via Zoom conference. Access info at top of page.

Monday, October 5, 2020

Monday, October 26, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Monday, November 23, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

Monday, January 11, 2021

Monday, January 25, 2021

Monday, February 8, 2021

Monday, February 22, 2021

Monday, March 8, 2021

Monday, March 22, 2021

Monday, April 5, 2021

Monday, April 26, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021

Monday, May 24, 2021

Monday, June 14, 2021

Monday, June 28, 2021