Newly Elected Board Members

posted Dec 8, 2017, 6:24 AM by Patti Renaud   [ updated Dec 8, 2017, 6:27 AM ]
Three Board of Education members were sworn in on November 27. Rosemary Coggeshall and Douglas C. Foyle were re-elected to the Board this year and David Peniston, Jr. is a newly elected Board member. They join Jeremy Grieveson, Susan Karp, Chittaranjan Sahay, Lillian Tanski and Julie Thompson on the Board.

Glastonbury Board of Education members: (left to right) Lillian Tanski, Chittaranjan Sahay, David Peniston,
Susan Karp, Douglas Foyle, Julie Thompson, Rosemary Coggeshall, and Jeremy Grieveson.